It’s a Party!

There is a tremendously huge blog party going on all over the world, so I couldn’t miss out!  There are over 1300 moms throwing a party on their blogs and you are invited! 

 The party is at 5 Minutes for Mom

The Ultimate Blog Party at 5 Minutes for Mom

This is a great opportunity to meet new moms from all over the world through their blogs.  What did we do 10 years ago with out blogs? 

Here are a few of my favorite blogging friends…

Robyn @ Home Sweet Home

Robin Sampson @ Heart of Wisdom

Susan @ Kerugma

Growing in Grace

Kristine @ Mama Archer

Penney @ Becoming Real

These are just a few of my blogging friends that I gain wisdom & encouragement from. 

Homeschooling is hard enough by itself and then we at times go through seasons when we don’t get much adult interaction.  That is when blogging comes in handy.  I can visit these other sites and learn what these moms struggle with and how the Lord is working in their lives.  What a blessing!

If you are participating in this party, leave me a comment so I can celebrate with you!

10 thoughts on “It’s a Party!

  1. acupofjoy

    I’m inviting you to party with me!

    Win some chocolate from my-sister-in-law and I…we blog about CHOCOLATE…me from Australia…and her from Michigan. Here’s the link: http://thechocolistas.blogspot.com/2008/03/ultimate-blog-party-2008.html

    What am I doing in Australia? I married an Aussie…and moved to Brisbane, leaving my family and friends and all the right-side-of-the-road drivers in America.

    Win a handmade pocket place mat from my blog Comfort Joy Designs. Here’s the link:
    http://comfortjoydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/ultimate-blog-party-2008.html

    Want to know more about life in Australia? Visit my A Cup of Joy site where I keep up with my family and friends in America. Here’s the link:
    http://acupofjoy.wordpress.com/

    Happy Partying!

    Reply
  2. GraceFULLdays

    What a coooooool picture you’ve got posted up there! Love it!

    Welcome to the blog party! Now that you’re here, let’s get this party started! There are so many blogs to visit & friends to meet. What a pleasure!

    Peek in on us at GraceFULL Days & say hi before you go! Skip over the Vicks Caring Tributes & vote for my Gracie Cakes story as one of their finalists~ Thanks in advance. http://videos.vickscaringtributes.com/videos/index.html

    GraceFULL blessing to you & yours~

    Carmen

    http://gracefulldays.blogspot.com

    Reply
  3. Dana Post author

    Did someone say chocolate? I am totally there! Thanks girls for taking a peek at my little corner in blog world. I will come over for a visit ASAP!

    I know that there are 9 kids in the picture, but I actually have 10. #9 was tired of posing at that point and ran off.

    Reply
  4. Wani

    Happy Blog Party! Cool blog! Come check out my party post! I just love meeting new bloggin’ friends! What a cute drawing by your kids!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

